1. Vorsitzender:
Dirk Dreilich
: dirk1848@live.de


2. Vorsitzende:
Marita Niessen
: marita@dorfgemeinschaft-zingsheim.de


Geschäftsführerin:
Ansprechpartnerin für Vermietungen
Hedwig Schnichels
: hedwig@dorfgemeinschaft-zingsheim.de


Stellv. Geschäftsführer:
Stephan Carlier
: stephan@dorfgemeinschaft-zingsheim.de


Schatzmeister:
Paul Pielen:
paul@dorfgemeinschaft-zingsheim.de


Stellvertretende Schatzmeisterin:
Anke Dunkel:
anke@dorfgemeinschaft-zingsheim.de


Schriftführer:
Ina Ballmann :
ina@dorfgemeinschaft-zingsheim.de


1. Beisitzer:
Hubert Faßbender
: hubert@dorfgemeinschaft-zingsheim.de


2. Beisitzer:
Ines Hermanns
: ines@dorfgemeinschaft-zingsheim.de

Unser Dienstwagen


Alberto